Archive | October 28, 2014

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Nerdy Movies Refreshed – The Nightmare Before Christmas

Nerdy Movies Refreshed – The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas is a beloved classic that many people continue to watch year after year, but recently I’ve noticed something about this movie that really boils my blood. A large portion of the population completely believe this film was directed by Tim Burton, and it’s really nobody’s fault but Burton’s that this misconception […]

Empire of The Dead: Act One #1 – Review

Empire of The Dead: Act One #1 – Review

I was done with zombie stuff years ago. The oversaturation of the market really put me off zombies. I still don’t really like them but since it’s Halloween season I usually end up talking about them. In an effort to make some Halloween content here’s another zombie comic I randomly picked on the Marvel comics […]